Metro: Exodus "Aurora" Steam Engine

Mod Version
0.5.0 (a-g)
Game Version
1.18.X
Category
By: bigt78650
February 22, 2023
5/5 (1)
Login To Rate This Post

Gallery

Description

More of a fictional train than anything, this is a attempted replica of the Aurora Engine from Metro: Exodus video game.

Dependencies

Note that the schematic will not work unless the full mod list is available. Create Ore Excavation tom54541 createoreexcavation-0.3.2.jar Architectury API (Fabric/Forge) shedaniel architectury-4.11.89-forge.jar Cloth Config API (Fabric/Forge) shedaniel cloth-config-6.4.90-forge.jar Create simibubi create-1.18.2-0.5.0.i.jar Create : Misc & Things to0pa_fr create_misc_and_things_1.18.2_2.0.jar Create Big Cannons rbasamoyai createbigcannons-1.18.2-beta-0.5.jar Create Cafe 1mphuls3 createcafe-1.9.6-1.18.2.jar Create Chunkloading embeddedt Createchunkloading-1.2.1-forge.jar Create Confectionery Furti_Two create-confectionery1.18.2_v1.0.8.jar Create Crafts & Additions MRHminer createaddition-1.18.2-20230203a.jar Create Deco talrey createdeco-1.2.12-1.18.2.jar Create Decoration Casing TheLynkYT Create Deco Casing 1.1.0 1.18 Fix.jar Create Enchantment Industry dragons_plus create_enchantment_industry-1.18.2-for-create-0.5.0.i-1.1.13.jar Create Food egorplaytv17 create_food-1.18.2.jar Create Jetpack possible_triangle create_jetpack-1.4.3.jar Create Mechanical Extruder oierbravo_mc Create_mechanical_extruder-1.18.2-1.3.2.i.jar Create Plus Robocraft999 createplus-1.18.2_v0.5.1a.jar Create Slice & Dice possible_triangle sliceanddice-1.1.0.jar Create Stuff & Additions Furti_Two create-stuff-additions1.18.2_v2.0.2a.jar Create: Alloyed MythrilBagels alloyed-1.18.2-v1.4e.jar Create: Alloyed Guns EndRage alloyedguns-1.0.2-1.18.2.jar Create: Broken Bad jetpacker06 createbb-1.6.jar Create: Crystal Clear singularity_cyvack Create_crystal_clear-0.1.3e-1.18.2.jar Create: Electric Trains Pancake_01_ Create_ElectricTrains_V1.0.jar Create: Extended Flywheels Rabbitminers extendedflywheels-1.2.5-1.18.2-0.5.e.jar Create: Factory antopfr90 create-factory-1.18.2-v1.6.jar Create: Steam 'n Rails mattentosh Steam_Rails-1.18.2-1.1.1.jar Create: The Factory Must Grow Dr_Mango_Tea createindustry-0.4.0-1.18.2.jar Curios API (Forge) TheIllusiveC4 curios-forge-1.18.2-5.0.7.1.jar Eureka! Airships! (Forge/Fabric) rubydesic eureka-1.1.0-beta.8.jar Flywheel jozufozu Flywheel-forge-1.18.2-0.6.8.a.jar Framework MrCrayfish framework-0.4.2-1.18.2.jar Immersive Engineering BluSunrize ImmersiveEngineering-1.18.2-8.3.1-157.jar Immersive Petroleum Flaxbeard ImmersivePetroleum-1.18.2-4.0.0-17.jar Just Enough Items (JEI) mezz jei-1.18.2-9.7.1.255.jar Kotlin for Forge thedarkcolour kotlinforforge-3.10.0-all.jar Valkyrien Skies (Forge/Fabric) Triode_ valkyrienskies-118-2.1.0-beta.10.jar Dave's Building Extended Medic_Main_Dave dbExtended-1.18.2-5.0.7.jar
Login To Comment On This Post
From The Same Author
Copper/Wooden Cargo Car (0.51)
Fancy Passenger Car (0.51)
Porter 0-4-0 (0.51)
812 Class in B.R. Black (0.51)
1 2 3 17
Share This Post!
Same Category
Suburban House 1
Steampunk Factory Ver. 1
Voith Maxima
the banisher (have not settled on a name yet)
Listowel - Ballybunion Monorail Train
Workstaion
Tall armored train
slaughterspine
FAS_FSP5_Khopesh
Simple Spruce House (Unfurnished)
Backtank Charging Station
Tileable Brass farm 1k brass per hr
1 2 3 57